## **DAKOTA COUNTY**

## 2024 NOTICE OF OFFICES TO BE VOTED FOR AT THE NOVEMBER 5, 2024 STATE GENERAL ELECTION VOTING HOURS: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Federal Offices: U.S. Presidential Electors, U.S. Senator, U.S. Representative District 2

<u>State Offices</u>: State Representative, one office per district, Districts 20A, 41B, 52A, 52B, 53A, 53B, 55A, 55B, 56A, 56B, 57A, 57B, 58A, 58B, 65B

MN Judicial Offices (incumbent): Chief Justice of the Supreme Court (Natalie E. Hudson); Associate Justice of the Supreme Court Seats 5 (Anne K. McKeig) and 6 (Karl Procaccini); Court of Appeals Seats 2 (Jonathan P. Schmidt), 3 (2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional District) (Sarah Wheelock), 4 (Tracy M. Smith), 6 (1<sup>st</sup> Congressional District) (Renee L. Worke), 8 (Keala C. Ede), 12 (Diane B. Bratvold), 14 (8<sup>th</sup> Congressional District) (Elise L. Larson); First District Court Seats 6 (David L. Knutson), 10 (Paula D. Vraa), 14 (Michael J. Mayer), 20 (Bryce Ehrman), 24 (Jamie L. Cork), 26 (Jody L. Winters), 29 (Jessica J.W. Maher), 30 (Douglas C. Bayley), 31 (Richelle M. Wahi), 32 (Kathryn Iverson Landrum), 33 (Tori K. Stewart), 35 (Stacy Sorensen Green)

<u>County Offices</u>: County Commissioner, one office per district, Districts: 4, 5, 7; Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor, one office per district, Districts 1 (two-year term), 2 (two-year term), 3 (two-year term)